Beam Team '08 Participants
Click on an image to view larger photos of the Beam Team crew.

Brian Kennedy

Andrew Kennedy

Mike Reed

Katrina Wyllie
Guy Schoepf

Alison Deary

Steph James

Keith Meany

Josh Mode

Jimmy Skinner

Gabby Munn
Beam Team '08

Leslie "Doc" Sautter

Bob Hairston-Porter

Publication of Project Oceanica.
For questions or comments, e-mail Webmaster .